The Truth Behind The Madness

“I am creating this blog for one purpose and one alone. To let the young females of this generation know, they’re not alone in experiencing the ups and downs of their twenties…”

Hey everyone! Welcome to my blog. Or should I say the blueprint of my blog…? I’m still getting the hang of constructing something suitable on wordpress and gathering my thoughts in an organized fashion. But one thing is for sure. I am creating this blog for one purpose and one alone. To let the young females of this generation know, they’re not alone in experiencing the ups and downs of their twenties. The path unto early adulthood is by far one of the hardest I think I’ve ever faced. Heartbreak? Been there and have done that SEVERAL times. Betrayal? Been there. College bound with no essence of who you are anymore? Been there and done that. Whatever it is, I’m almost possibly sure we’ve crossed the same paths every now and again with the same ruthless courage and intent in mind. So why not talk about it? Here I’ll be dropping knowledge, tips, and sharing stories of the beginning of my 20s as a young female navigating through the streets of NYC.

3 thoughts on “The Truth Behind The Madness

  1. Welcome here at WordPress! That’s a good starting point, to know specifically the purpose of your blog. I am 22 so I feel lile I could somehow connect with most of what you’re going to write about… That being said, best of luck and keep writing! 🌻

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

